Faculty

Share                

B1.jpg


Andrea Nanetti
Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Research)​

Email: andrea.nanetti@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8102
Office: ART 3-18
B2.jpg


Ang Song Nian
Lecturer

Email: SNAng@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8213
Office: ART 4-27
B3.jpg



Email: angeline_yam@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1059
Office: ART 4-33
B5.jpg


Ben Alvin Shedd
Professor

Email: bshedd@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 8374
Office: ART 3-4
B6.jpg


Benjamin Alexander Slater
Senior Lecturer​

Email: baslater@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1098
Office: ART 2-9
B7.jpg


Benjamin Seide
Associate Professor

Email: BSeide@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 2899
Office: ART 3-5
bernhard-schmitt.jpg
Bernhard Schmitt
Assistant Professor

Email: bjschmitt@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8240
Office: ART 4-26
B8.jpg


Biju Dhanapalan
Associate Professor

Email: biju@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8248
Office: ART 2-7
B9.jpg


Chalit Kongsuwan
Lecturer

Email: ChalitK@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8234
Office: ART 4-4
chul-heo.jpg


Chul Heo
Associate Professor

Email: chulheo@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8048
Office: ART 3-11
B10.jpg


Cindy Wang
Associate Professor

Email: cindywang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8049
Office: ART 3-13
Cornelius Murphy.jpg
Cornelius Anthony Murphy
Professor and Associate Dean (Undergraduate Education), College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
English
(School of Humanities / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: camurphy@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6592 1690 / 6316 8915
Office: HSS-05-58A / HSS-03-74

Daniel Jernigan.jpg
Daniel Keith Jernigan
Associate Professor and Associate Chair (Academic), School of Humanities
English
(School of Humanities / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: djernigan@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8834 / 6904 2071
Office: HSS-03-78 / HSS-03-84C

B11.jpg


Danne Ojeda Hernandez
Associate Professor

Email: danneojeda@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8242
Office: ART 4-15
B12.jpg


Davide Benvenuti
Assistant Professor

Email: dbenvenuti@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 65138245
Office: ART 2-4
B13.jpg


Elke Reinhuber
Assistant Professor

Email: elke@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8729
Office: ART 4-17
B14.jpg


Galina Mihaleva
Assistant Professor

Email: GMihaleva@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8728
Office: ART 4-29
gray-hodgkinson.jpg


Gray Hodgkinson
Associate Professor

Email: ghodgkinson@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1003
Office: ART 3-3
B15.jpg


Hans-Martin Rall
Associate Professor

Email: rall@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1057
Office: ART 4-21
Ian Rowen.jpg
Ian Rowen
Assistant Professor​
Sociology
(School of Social Sciences / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: ian@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6904 2198
Office: HSS-04-92

B18.jpg


Ina Conradi-Chavez
Associate Professor​

Email: inaconradi@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8055
Office: ART 4-32
B19.jpg


Inanc Zeliha Gul
Lecturer

Email: ginanc@ntu.edu.sg​
Phone: (+65) 6513 8241
Office: ART 4-28
B20.jpg


Email: jeffreyhong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8249
Office: ART 2-8

jesse.jpg


Jennifer Burris
Assistant Professor

Email: jburris@NTU.EDU.SG
Phone: (+65) 6513 8053
Office: Art 4-43

jesse.jpg


Jesse Thompson
Assistant Professor

Email: jthompson@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8244
Office: ART  2-3
B21.jpg


Jesvin Yeo
Associate Prof​essor
Assistant Dean (Students), College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences

Email: jesvinyeo@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 6905 / 6513 8050
Office: HSS-05-56A / ART 4-7
B22.jpg


Joan Marie Kelly
Senior Lecturer

Email: jmkelly@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8929
Office: ART 3-12
 B24.jpg


Kristy H.A. Kang
Assistant Professor

Email: khakang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 63168827
Office: ART 4-18
 
Laura Miotto.jpg


Laura Miotto
Associate Professor

Email: laura.miotto@ntu.edu.sg
Phone:(+65) 6513 8256
Office: ART B1-11
 



Lisa Winstanley
Assistant Professor

Email: lwinstanley@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8051
Office: ART 3-2
B27.jpg


Louis-Philippe Demers
Associate Professor

Email: lpdemers@ntu.edu.sg
Phone:(+65) 6514 1043
Office: IERC/ART 4-31
B28.jpg


Lucas Mathieu F.V. Jodogne
Senior Lecturer

Email: lucasjodogne@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8820
Office: ART 4-23
Marc Gloede.jpg

Marc Gloede
Assistant Professor

Email: marc.gloede@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1002
Office: ART 3-1
B32.jpg


Michelle Lim
Assistant Professor

Email: mlim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 65138670
Office: ART 4-6
B33.jpg


Michael J K Walsh
Professor

Email: mwalsh@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 7645
Office: ART 3-6

B34.jpg


Michael Tan
Assistant Professor

Email: michaeltan@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8991
Office: ART 4-30
B35.jpg


Nanci Takeyama
Assistant Professor

Email: ntakeyama@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8246
Office: ART 2-5
nicole-midori-woodford.jpg



Email: nicolemidori@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8240
Office: ART 4-26
B36.jpg


Ng Ee Ching Candice
Senior Lecturer

Email: NgEC@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8054
Office: ART ART 4-14
B37.jpg


Ng Woon Lam
Assistant Professor

Email: ngwoonlam@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8251
Office: ART 2-10
B38.jpg


Oh Soon-Hwa
Associate Professor

Email: shoh@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8970
Office: ART 4-16

Patrick Williams.jpg
Patrick Williams
Associate Professor
Sociology
(School of Social Sciences / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: patrick.williams@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 2713
Office: HSS-05-41

B40.jpg


Peer M Sathikh
Associate Professor, Associate Chair (Academic)

Email: peersathikh@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1058
Office: ART 3-22

B42.jpg


Peter Chen
Senior Lecturer​

Email: peterchen@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1920
Office: ART 3-10

B44.jpg


Ross Adrian Williams
Assistant Professor

Email: rawilliams@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8051
Office: ART 3-2
sophie-goltz.jpg


Sophie Goltz
Assistant Professor

Email: Goltz@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1097
Office: ART 3-9
B45.jpg


Sujatha Arundathi Meegama
Assistant Professor

Email: sujathameegama@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8721
Office: ART 4-20
Sebastian Grobler.jpg


Sebastian Grobler
Associate Professor

Email: SGrobler@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8250
Office: ART 3-8
B46.jpg


Ute Meta Bauer
Professor

Email: UBauer@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8728
Office: ART 4-12
B47.jpg


Vibeke Sorensen
Professor, Chair

Email: vsorensen@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8821
Office: ART 3-14

B48.jpg


Vladimir Todorovic
Associate Professor

Email: vlada@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8247
Office: AART 2-6
Wee Wan-ling.jpg
Wee Wan-ling
Professor
English
(School of Humanities / Courtesy Appointment)

Email: cjwlwee@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6592 1569
Office: HSS-03-61

B49.jpg

Wong Chen-Hsi
Associate Professor

Email: cwong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8235
Office: ART 4-10

B50.jpg




Yin Ker
Assistant Professor

Email: yin.ker@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8850
Office: ART 4-11
   
Visiting Faculty
Meridel-Rubenstein.jpg

Meridel Rubenstein
Visiting Associate Professor

Email: meridel@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8238
Office: ART 4-19
B52.jpg

Philippe Pirotte
Visiting Professor

Email: ppirotte@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: 6513 8255
Office: ART B1-10


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​