About Us

Share          

Management and Support Staff

Academic
 
For general enquiries on ADM Academic matters, please email us at adminfo@ntu.edu.sg.
Fax: 6795 3140


C1.jpg


Lim-Tay Bee Neo, Julie
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Programmes

Email: bnlim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 6667
Office: ART 3-20


Undergraduate Programme
C3.jpg


Yong Chuan Wei, Vivian
Senior Executive, Undergraduate Programmes

Email: vivianyong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4828
Office: ART 1-1
C4.jpg


Ong Siew Ling, Candy
Assistant Executive

Email: candyong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5680
Office: ART 1-1
 
 
Research
 
Research Office
Fax: 6795 3140 | Location: ART Level 3
C5.jpg


Lew Huey Shan
Assistant Manager, Research

Email: hslew@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 8379
Office: ART Level 3



Ng Hui Li
Senior Executive (Research)

Email: nghuili@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1004
Office: ART Level 3
 
 
Finance
 
Finance Office
Fax: 6795 3140 | Location: ART Level 3
doreen-wong.jpg
Doreen Wong Chai Chian​
Assistant Director, Finance

Email: doreenwong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8946
Office: ART 3-19
C7.jpg
Tew Siew Yong, Clara
Senior Executive, Finance

Email: esytew@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8104
Office: ART Level 3
zhang-yizhen.jpg

Zhang Yizhen​
Senior Executive NSS Support

Email:  yizhen@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6592 3631​
Office: ART 3-36


Administration

Administration Office
Location: ART Level 3
julia-toh.jpg







Julia Toh Hwee Beng
Manager, Administration

Email: jhbtoh@ntu.edu.sg​
Phone: (+65) 6513 8101
Office: ART Level 3-16






C8.jpg







Michelle Lin
Assistant Executive

Email: kylin@ntu.edu.sg​
Phone: (+65) 6316 8764
Office: ART Level 3​​​






 
Human Resource
 
Human Resource Office
Fax: 6795 3140 | Location: ART Level 3
C10.jpg
Toh Chin Leng
Senior Executive, Human Resource

Email: TohCL@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6592 7807
Office: ART Level 3-16
 
 
 
Publicity, Outreach & Alumni
 
Publicity, Outreach & Alumni Office.
C11.jpg


Muhammad Mustajab Bin Mohamad
Senior Executive, Publicity and Outreach

Email: MMustajab@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8679
Office: ART Level 2-24a
 

 

 
ADM Gallery
 
For any enquiry on the ADM Gallery, please email Michelle Ho at michelleho@ntu.edu.sg.
Fax: 6795 3140
Michelle Ho Tze Ling.jpg


Michelle Ho Tze Ling
Assistant Director (Gallery)

Email: michelleho@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 65138252
Office: ART B1-07
 
Centre for Contemporary Art
 
For any enquiry on the NTU Centre for Contemporary Art, please email ntuccaevents@ntu.edu.sg​​
Office: +65 6460 0300
Exhibitions: +65 6339 6503​
C12.jpg


Ute Meta Bauer
Professor and Founding Director of Centre for Contemporary Art

Email: UBauer@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6460 0316
Office: ART 4-12
 ​

 
 
IT & Technical Support & Operations
 
 
C13.jpg


Lim Pheng Yew
Deputy Director (Technical Operations)

Email: phengyew@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 8342
Office: ART 3-21
 
 
IT
 
IT Service Office
Tel: (+65) 6513 8148 | Fax: 67917123 | Location: ART1-14
 
For general enquiries on ADM IT services, please email us at ADMITServices@ntu.edu.sg.
C14.jpg


Lau Kheng Hock (Liu Qingfu)
Senior Assistant Manager, Technology & Design

Email: khlau@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8947
Office: ART 1-14
C15.jpg


Chua Chiew Ping
Senior Executive, Technology & Design

Email: chuacp@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8725
Office: ART 1-14
C16.jpg


Kumar Chockanathan
Senior Executive, Technology & Design

Email: kumar@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 6346
Office: ART 1-14
 
 
Technical Support
 
Technical Support
Fax: 6795 3140

C17.jpg


Nagaraju Thummanapalli
Senior Assistant Manager, Animation

Email: tnagaraju@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 65137369​ 
Office: ART 2-1a​
C18.jpg


Yeong Chen Hui, Sam
Executive, Animation

Email: chyeong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 6756
Office: ART 2-1a
C19.jpg


Tan Wee Liang
Manager, Media

Email: weeliang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8990
Office: ART 1-14
C20.jpg


Poh Zhuang Yu
Assistant Manager, Media

Email: ZYPoh@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 2247
Office: ART 1-13
C21.jpg


Abdul Shukor Bin Mohammad
Senior Executive, Film

Email: shukor@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1914
Office: ART 1-14
C22.jpg


Arifin Bin Ami
Senior Executive, Audio

Email: AArifin@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6316 8948
Office: ART 1-13
rasyid.jpg


Rashid Rahim
Senior Executive (Foundation)

Email: rashid.rahim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: 
(+65) 6513 8648
Office: ART 1-13

C23.jpg


Ahmad Azahki Bin Mustafa
Executive, Photography

Email: ahmad.azahki@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 7614
Office: ART 2-31

C24.jpg



Liew Quek Choi Patrick
Assistant Manager, Product Design

Email: qcliew@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6514 1913
Office: ART B1-24
C25.jpg


Ramalingam Sivakumar
Executive, Workshop

Email: sivakumar@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6592 1677
Office: ART B1-20
 
 
Operations
 
Operations Management Office
Fax: 6791 7123
C26.jpg



Bharat Singh
Senior Executive, Operations

Email: bharat@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8106
Office: ART Level 3
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​